”Du svarar inte på en enda punkt, Marita Ulvskog”- replik i SVT opinion

Publicerat av Staben den

När Marita Ulvskog svarar i debatt blir det misstänkliggöranden och anklagelser ur luften.

I min artikel som riktade sig mot Stefan Löfven noterade jag den passivitet som präglat den socialdemokratiska regeringen. Intressant nog svarar inte Marita Ulvskog på en enda punkt. Inte en enda.

Inte när det gäller passiviteten att agera mot Nord Stream 2, inte när det gäller oförmågan att utforma en svensk politik för EU:s gemensamma utrikes- och säkerhetspolitik, inte ett ord om passiviteten när det gäller att samla länderna kring Östersjön och norra Europa till en gemensam agenda för att fördjupa den inre marknaden, driva den digitala agendan och frihandelsarbetet.

Inte ett ord om hur regeringen la sig ner om upphovsrättsdirektivet eller mot att man slarvat bort klimat- och energipolitiken. Marita Ulvskog genmäler i sin replik inte mot mig i sak.

Däremot menar hon att jag inte bör öppna munnen på grund av Viktor Orbán samt att hon anser att vi moderater är emot social trygghet. Det är en låg nivå på debatten.

Vi har under lång tid varit tydliga mot Orbán. Orbáns parti är nu avstängt från EPP och kommer inte att kunna återinträda som medlemmar utan att de mycket konkret ändrar kurs.

Jag önskar att socialdemokrater hade varit lika tydliga mot sina rumänska partivänner – som bedriver antiziganistisk, homofobisk och korruptionsinriktad politik – som de har varit mot Orbán, och som vi är mot Orbán. Inte bara skicka ett tystlåtet brev om partivännerna i Rumänien.

Den rumänska socialdemokratiska regeringen vill legalisera korruption och förföljer myndighetschefer som bekämpar korruption, nu senast med utreseförbud för den person som man sparkat och som är tilltänkt EU-åklagare mot korruption.

I Slovakien ser vi ett korrupt och främlingsfientligt parti och på Malta förhindrade den socialdemokratiska regeringen undersökningar om den korruption som den mördade journalisten Daphne Caruana Galizia utredde.

Men på en punkt kommer Ulvskog och jag överens. Hon håller med mig om att Socialdemokraterna vill centralisera frågor om arbetsmarknad och socialpolitik till Bryssel. Hon anklagar mig för allt möjligt eftersom jag är emot detta.

Jag anser att dessa frågor bäst beslutas i nationella parlament och i enlighet med den svenska modellen.

Så fick vi samtliga frågor i min artikel utredda, även om Socialdemokraterna irriteras av svaren.

Du kan hitta artikeln här.


23 kommentarer

yeezys · 07 januari 2022 kl. 20:42

I enjoy you because of all your work on this website. Debby take interest in participating in internet research and it’s obvious why. We know all regarding the powerful manner you give informative tips via the website and attract contribution from website visitors on this point then my daughter is in fact learning a whole lot. Enjoy the rest of the new year. Your carrying out a powerful job.

kd shoes · 07 januari 2022 kl. 20:43

I want to convey my passion for your kindness giving support to persons that need help on this idea. Your special commitment to getting the message across was exceptionally good and has in most cases empowered girls just like me to realize their aims. Your own warm and helpful hints and tips means this much a person like me and far more to my peers. Warm regards; from everyone of us.

supreme new york · 09 januari 2022 kl. 1:16

My husband and i were really peaceful Peter could do his inquiry through the entire ideas he made from your very own blog. It’s not at all simplistic just to possibly be giving for free tricks which many others have been making money from. And we fully understand we need you to be grateful to because of that. The explanations you made, the simple blog navigation, the relationships your site help engender – it’s mostly superb, and it’s facilitating our son and our family reason why the matter is exciting, and that is unbelievably vital. Many thanks for the whole lot!

jordan shoes · 09 januari 2022 kl. 1:16

I needed to write you one tiny observation in order to thank you so much as before about the spectacular tactics you’ve shared at this time. It is quite open-handed with you to provide unreservedly what exactly some people might have supplied as an electronic book to generate some cash on their own, especially given that you could possibly have done it in the event you desired. These tricks also served to become a easy way to be sure that some people have similar zeal like my personal own to grasp many more when it comes to this problem. I believe there are several more pleasurable instances up front for people who look over your blog post.

jordans · 10 januari 2022 kl. 7:08

I have to voice my gratitude for your generosity in support of persons who have the need for help on this particular idea. Your real commitment to getting the solution all around came to be certainly interesting and has frequently empowered somebody just like me to get to their aims. Your helpful help denotes a whole lot a person like me and even further to my fellow workers. Best wishes; from each one of us.

off-white · 10 januari 2022 kl. 7:09

I really wanted to make a simple comment to say thanks to you for the fabulous instructions you are posting on this website. My long internet research has now been recognized with reliable facts and strategies to talk about with my company. I ’d tell you that most of us readers actually are extremely blessed to exist in a fine place with very many perfect people with interesting principles. I feel really lucky to have encountered your entire website and look forward to really more awesome minutes reading here. Thanks a lot once more for all the details.

nike sb · 12 januari 2022 kl. 23:29

I want to convey my gratitude for your generosity for those who actually need help on this important situation. Your personal dedication to getting the solution around ended up being really functional and have regularly enabled girls much like me to arrive at their goals. Your personal invaluable advice entails a whole lot to me and extremely more to my office workers. Thanks a ton; from all of us.

off white hoodie · 12 januari 2022 kl. 23:30

I simply wished to appreciate you yet again. I’m not certain the things I would have carried out without the entire suggestions shared by you regarding this question. Entirely was a real troublesome setting in my circumstances, however , witnessing the very expert tactic you resolved it made me to weep with delight. I will be thankful for the help as well as hope that you know what a great job your are doing teaching others through your webpage. I’m certain you have never come across all of us.

hermes birkin bag · 14 januari 2022 kl. 6:30

Thanks a lot for giving everyone an extremely remarkable opportunity to read critical reviews from this web site. It is often so kind and also full of a great time for me personally and my office acquaintances to visit your web site minimum three times per week to study the latest guidance you have. And definitely, I am also always happy considering the good pointers served by you. Some 2 areas on this page are easily the most beneficial we have all had.

off white jordan 1 · 14 januari 2022 kl. 6:30

I enjoy you because of your entire effort on this website. Kate enjoys engaging in investigations and it’s easy to understand why. A lot of people hear all relating to the powerful mode you produce functional thoughts through your web blog and therefore invigorate response from other people on this matter then my daughter is now discovering a whole lot. Take pleasure in the rest of the new year. You have been doing a fantastic job.

golden goose outlet · 15 januari 2022 kl. 16:55

I wanted to send you that very small note to be able to say thanks the moment again for all the wonderful information you have documented on this site. It was quite incredibly generous of you to allow unreservedly precisely what a lot of people could have made available as an electronic book to help with making some bucks on their own, primarily seeing that you might well have done it in case you decided. Those basics additionally served like the good way to fully grasp other individuals have the same dream really like my very own to know the truth a great deal more related to this problem. I know there are some more fun sessions up front for folks who read through your blog post.

nike sb · 15 januari 2022 kl. 17:00

I simply wanted to appreciate you yet again. I do not know the things I would’ve created without the entire ideas contributed by you directly on such a industry. Entirely was an absolute daunting circumstance in my opinion, however , taking a look at a new well-written way you processed the issue made me to leap over joy. I’m happy for your information and even believe you are aware of an amazing job you are getting into educating people using a blog. I am sure you’ve never come across any of us.

lebron 16 · 17 januari 2022 kl. 18:57

I simply wished to thank you very much all over again. I do not know what I would have gone through without the tactics documented by you on such area of interest. This was a difficult situation for me, however , looking at the very well-written style you treated it took me to leap for delight. I’m thankful for this help and pray you are aware of an amazing job you were doing training people all through your web page. I know that you haven’t got to know any of us.

westbrook shoes · 19 januari 2022 kl. 1:07

Thank you for your entire work on this site. Ellie really likes going through investigations and it’s easy to see why. We all learn all about the lively way you present insightful ideas on the blog and even attract contribution from other ones on this issue while my girl is really being taught so much. Enjoy the rest of the new year. You’re performing a great job.

jordan shoes · 19 januari 2022 kl. 1:08

I precisely desired to say thanks yet again. I am not sure the things that I might have done in the absence of these aspects documented by you regarding such a concern. It had become the hard concern for me, nevertheless looking at this skilled form you managed that took me to cry over delight. I’m just thankful for your information and as well , have high hopes you are aware of an amazing job that you’re getting into educating people today through your site. Probably you have never met all of us.

golden goose outlet · 20 januari 2022 kl. 7:54

I needed to write you this very little remark just to give many thanks yet again just for the wonderful principles you’ve shared in this article. It’s quite surprisingly open-handed with you to present without restraint exactly what a number of people could possibly have made available as an electronic book to end up making some money for their own end, certainly seeing that you could possibly have done it in the event you wanted. Those tips in addition acted to be the good way to be certain that most people have a similar interest really like mine to know the truth a lot more when considering this matter. I am certain there are thousands of more fun opportunities ahead for individuals that look into your site.

moncler · 20 januari 2022 kl. 7:55

I not to mention my buddies came taking note of the excellent advice located on your website and suddenly I had a terrible suspicion I had not expressed respect to the web blog owner for those tips. All the boys are already as a consequence glad to read all of them and have in effect simply been taking pleasure in them. I appreciate you for genuinely considerably helpful and then for choosing variety of useful topics most people are really eager to learn about. Our sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to earlier.

kyrie 7 · 20 januari 2022 kl. 7:55

I happen to be writing to let you know what a awesome experience my friend’s child enjoyed checking your site. She came to find many details, most notably what it is like to possess a wonderful teaching heart to have many more effortlessly know precisely a variety of problematic issues. You actually surpassed readers’ expectations. I appreciate you for rendering these insightful, trustworthy, explanatory as well as fun tips about the topic to Julie.

1rapping · 12 januari 2022 kl. 22:29

1purport

free live gay chat rooms · 14 januari 2022 kl. 11:24

chat random gay chat https://bjsgaychatroom.info/

gay dating north reading ma · 14 januari 2022 kl. 16:47

white gay liberal dating interracial to avoid being seen as racist https://gaypridee.com/

gay video chat · 14 januari 2022 kl. 22:30

gay video chat tumblr https://gay-buddies.com/

on line gay dating · 15 januari 2022 kl. 13:27

gay dating sites for people in the closet https://speedgaydate.com/

Lämna ett svar

Platshållare för profilbild

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *